Customer Testimonials

Leave a Review


Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

If you guys want a vehicle, go see Pierre at Yk Motors and he will work his butt off to find you the right vehicle that suits you and/or your family. He is patient, quick, helpful and the most easy going salesman ever. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Well at least it's about done and thanks to staff of yellowknife motors and Jack for the help they help me with the 2018 jeep . If I get it right this time I can get my terrain

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Godson is the best!!!! Go buy a vehicle from him today!!! Love this guy!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Pierre at Yellowknife Motors provides superior first class service. Pierre patiently helped me choose the right vehicle for me. After I picked up the vehicle Pierre was there for every question I had. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase experience! I’m super happy.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Wow very great service here, Godson helped me with my new truck. Very happy I came here.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Yellowknife motors great service. Aaron Hernandez - sales

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

Aaron is good in helping us to find our new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Ask for Aaron Hernandez, he was a pleasure to work with. He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers. Great service and they know they’re stuff. Thanks again Aaron and the rest of the Yellowknife Motors staff

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Kyle and Godson were such amazing sales consultants.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

A new lease for a 2023 Denali Sierra. Pierre Rayworth was excellent to deal with. Had answers for the majority of my questions, knew his product very well. The couple questions that weren’t answered he found and texted next day. The whole experience was enjoyable because of Pierre!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

We just picked up our new car today from YK Motors! Aaron (Sales) and Kyle (Finance) has been working with us from day one, guiding us through the process. Special thanks to Aaron, today I met with him to pick up the car and it was prepped prior to my arrival. He took the time out to go through every detail of the car, answered all my questions, got us enrolled to On Star and pretty much crossed all T's. I highly recommend doing business with YK Motors.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Aaron was just great to deal with. He took all the stress out of buying a vehicle and made it fun. I would recommend him and his dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Told him what I wanted and got exactly that. Marsicho Aaron, I highly recommend 👌🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

Just picked up 2023 Sierra 1500 AT4. Great experience working with Jack Banic to close the deal on a pretty nice truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Kelsey with service was unbelievably helpful today. I had to bring my truck in for an unforseen issue. I was so greatful for your help kelsey worth. she got my truck in and done before closing today.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Wonderful Service!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

A very big Thank You to Aaron Hernandez from Yellowknife Motors for your help in choosing a vehicle that was tailored for my family.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Excellent customer care, amazing staff. We felt very welcome, we felt home. From the moment you enter, each person we met at YK motors were friendly, warm and kind. My children were taken care of so well, that I had time to meet and make decisions. Big thank you to Godson, Kyle and Kim for the amazing service, as well as Tom for recommending YK Motors. I Highly recommend YK Motors to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, I'm amazed at the quality of service. Thank you and God bless you all. Merry Christmas Oh and there coffee is ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

From the minute we walked into the door, we were taken care of. Pierre, our brilliant sales person, and Aaron listened to what we wanted and worked very hard to give us the best options possible. They were genuine, honest and provided the best service we have ever received. This was our first vehicle with them and we couldn’t be happier. It will not be our last. Even after the deal was done, they are still following up and ensuring we have everything we expected. If you are looking for an honest, hard working and knowledgeable dealership, Yellowknife Motors ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I really like how friendly everyone is there!! Super helpful and answered all my random questions hahaha I'd definitely recommend to friends and family!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great service at YK Motors today. Friendly, kind and helpful service crew. Kelsey sure knows how to get things done. I have to mention the latte machine! I need one for my office 🙂 Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Aaron Hernandez was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Arron Hernandez is absolutely amazing, this guy gets the job done. This is my second vehicle with arron and would advise all to go and speak with him, 100% guarantee, makes you feel like family, cheers🥂

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Aaron “Godson” Hernandez has an extreme dose of awesome customer service!!👍❤️❤️👌

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

YK motors was absolutely wonderful. I bought a used truck from them (Oct 2022) and they were very helpful every step of the way. My salesman Jack was so awesome and enthusiastic and answered my million questions with ease. I was buying the truck long distance from Fort Smith and they made it very easy and even did a video walk through of the truck for me. Kyle was my finance guy and he was also 5/5 stars! Wonderful folks all around and I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very helpful n always in a good mood when speaking. Best auto dealer in Yellowknife with the best workers.


Leave a Review